Gratitude for My Life’s Journey

I am so very grateful for the ups and downs in my life. I can’t say it’s been fun, but it’s a fantastic experience that has enabled me to make an unusual difference in the lives of others – directly and indirectly. It has aided in obtaining insight and sensitivity that others would brush off or be unable to fathom, feelings that become overwhelming at times, a kid’s sense of naivety, and more. I wouldn’t wish my life journey on anyone, but I am grateful.

Leave a Reply

